Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Singing Proud Nottingham events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 25 Jul 20247:30pmRehearsals
Thu, 5 Sep 20247:30pmRehearsals
Thu, 12 Sep 20247:30pmRehearsals
Thu, 19 Sep 20247:30pmRehearsals
Thu, 26 Sep 20247:30pmRehearsals
Thu, 3 Oct 20247:30pmRehearsals
Thu, 10 Oct 20247:30pmRehearsals
Thu, 17 Oct 20247:30pmRehearsals
Thu, 7 Nov 20247:30pmRehearsals
Thu, 14 Nov 20247:30pmRehearsals
Thu, 21 Nov 20247:30pmRehearsals
Thu, 28 Nov 20247:30pmRehearsals
Thu, 5 Dec 20247:30pmRehearsals
Thu, 12 Dec 20247:30pmRehearsals
Thu, 19 Dec 20247:30pmRehearsals